SKATES4SALE Skate Shop

These gently used skates have been put up for sale by their Silver Blades owners. If you see a pair you like, just contact the seller to ask questions or to arrange a meeting to try them on before you buy them.

And if you have good-quality figure skates you'd like to sell here, please contact Christina Semler by email.


 

GAM Josee Chouinard skates with Ultima Mark IV blades - $40 
Size: 13 
Contact: Han Yoon (yu237853@hotmail.com)

Riedell 255 Motion skates with Aurora Eclipse blades, worn one 
season by one skater (who landed her first axel in them!!) - $100
 
Size: 3.5, medium width 
Contact: Jocelyn Christie (jchristie@brunico.com)

Jackson Glacier skates - $40 
Size: 10 
Contact: Megan Vanderburgh (megan.currievanderburgh@gmail.com)

Jackson Novice skates - $60 
Contact: info@silverblades.ca

GAM skates - $75
Size: 2B 
Contact: Sharon Talmage (shatal@rogers.com)

LIKE NEW! Jackson Competitor skates with Mirage blades - $180 
Size: 5 
Contact: Tanja Berger (tanjaberger@outlook.com)

Risport skates - $70
Size: 210 or 1.5
Contact Lisa Newey (ljnewey2@aol.com)

Edea skates - $70
Size: 215 or 2
Contact: Lisa Newey (ljnewey2@aol.com)

GAM skates - $60
Size: 3
Contact: Mariya Vasylchyshyn (va.mariya@yahoo.com)

Prince boys figure skates - $40
Size: 36
Contact: Mariette Merey (mariette-m@rogers.com)

Jackson Classique skates - $80
Size: 5C
Contact: Michelle Christie (alynchristie@gmail.com)

Edea Concerto skates - $120
Size: 240B or 5.5
Contact: Michelle Christie (alynchristie@gmail.com)

 

Skate boots, no blades - $30
Contact: info@silverblades.com

Jackson skates with MK Phantom blades - $100
Size: 4
Contact: Suzanne Jacques (suzanne.jacques00@gmail.com)

Jackson boys skates with blue guards - $40
Size: 13
Contact: Martha Cumming Buchanan (martha.buchanan@westpark.org)

GAM boys skates with pink guards - $40
Size: 1
Contact: Martha Cumming Buchanan (martha.buchanan@westpark.org)

Jackson Competitor skates - $75
Size: 6.5
Contact: Molly Cunningham (molly.cunningham@gmail.com)

Jackson Glacier skates - $30
Size: 3
Contact: Linda Spaleny (lspaleny@gmail.com)

 

Jackson Freestyle skates with Coronation Ace blades - $60
Size: 4
Contact: Linda Spaleny (lspaleny@gmail.com)

 

Jackson skates - $35
Size: 10
Contact: Ellen Newbold (menewbold@rogers.com)

Jackson boys skates - $75
Size: 5
Contact: Mariette Merey (mariette-m@rogers.com)

Jackson GAM skates - $40
Size: 2.5
Contact: May Lam (smdk85@primus.ca)

Jackson GAM skates - $40
Size: 4
Contact: Brenda Phuong (brendaphuong@gmail.com)

Entry-level girls skates - $20
Size: 1
Contact: info@silverblades.ca