Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

Silver Blades' Board of Directors for the 2020/2021 skating season is comprised of the following members: 

President - Colleen O'Brien
Vice President - Emily Marrocco
Treasurer - Suzanne Jacques
Secretary - Michelle Christie
Test Chair - Laura Goode (
Synchronized Skating Chair - Isabelle Veilleux (
Competition Chair - Jenn Myers (
STARSkate Chair - Alison Wilkie
Membership Chair - Mariette Merey
Special Events Chair - Jo Ann MacMillan
Communications Chair - Catherine Marcolin
Coaches Representative - Pam Baleva
Directors at Large - Andrea Horcsok, Emre Sarlak, Kevin Walker
Nominating Committee - Colleen O'Brien, Alison Wilkie, Karin Miskovsky, Richelle Colbear, Lindsay Holtz

For broader questions or concerns, please email us at